Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Barboursville, WV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
And though she be but little, she is fierce." -Shakespeare

In her own words

Hi! I'm just a small town in a lonely world. Later, I'll probably take the midnight train going aaaaannyyyy where. OK, if you get the humor in Journey lyrics, then you are already ahead. I'm a southern girl who puts a lot of stock into chivalry, honesty, openness, humor, laughter and forehead kisses. I'm a huge goof ball and I look for that in a person. I'm the youngest and only girl with 4 older brothers. I am told I am the right mix of girly and flirty with an understanding of the fellas. I have a wide array of friends from church to some who are atheist and some who are gay. I think it is important to surround yourself with people who can respectfully challenge you and you can grow from. My heroes are the ones who defend our country and serve our communities. I'm told I am sweet, funny, random, sassy and a good listener. I spend a lot of time with my friends and their kids so I'm completely comfortable with children. The kids in my life range from just born to 24 so I'm covered :) They all call me Aunt Beamie and it is a regular occurrence for me to get any of them and have a "best day ever"-which is where we basically do whatever they want! Who I'm looking for: someone who believes in God, lots of laughter, forehead kisses and someone who wants something serious: a Lloyd Dobler "dare to be great situation."-look it up! I would say the biggest things I need in a relationship are touch, time (not a lot but good time together), laughter and encouragement. I need someone who knows when I need a kick in the tail or when I just need a hug and "it will be alright." Being healthy and active are also important to me. I love movies and TV shows but you can't live your life in front of a screen! I love cute things like "baby," "darlin" "yes ma'am." If you treat your mama well and hold open doors for others you are already melting my butter. So, lets throw some blankets and pillows in the back of your truck and hang out, listen to good music and laugh-that is a perfect date to me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm totally a dog person but cats have been creepin' on my radar...i am terrified of birds...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the south, I've been to England/Europe a few times and I Love it! My bucket list is Ireland (the motherland for me!). I love being by bonfires, front porch sittin, cool pubs sporting events.


Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

Friends, fun, laughing. TV is SOA, Game of Thrones, Justified, Scandal, The Killing, Blacklist, IT Crowd. Movies- I love spy movies, romantic comedies. Music is too varied. Acoustic and country are my favs and I like to throw in some blues too

For fun

Hang out with friends, games, sport events, movies. I like to take day trips to nearby cities and just do things I don't normally get to do. I like trying new foods and meeting new people! I'm trying my hand at kayaking!

Last read

Currently reading All In, Gods at War, love the Divergent Series & the Mortal Instruments. Also listening to Cinder on tape when I travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a university in international education. I'm blessed with my job, it kind of fell into my life. I'd love to work more with veterans one day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family is Scots-Irish and German so I love St. Patty's Day and Oktoberfest :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I'm looking for someone who believes in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral