
arose111484

30 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is as adventurous as I am! Someone who is willing to do things they've never done, and be open and excited to jump into new and sometimes scary situations with me. I'm very goal-driven, and my career is very important to me. I absolutely love my job, and look forward to going to work every day. How many people can say that? I think laughter and having a good time are the keys to happiness! I have an extremely positive outlook on life, and plan to keep it that way! I think it's important that the person I see myself with is an honest and open communicator. I'm very upfront. I keep it real, and expect my partner to be the same. Whether it's positive or negative, communication should be there. Really I'm just looking for someone who can be real around me...someone who can let go and act goofy, show their romantic side not just in the bedroom, have fun and just enjoy each others company!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

A wonderful yellow lab snuggle muffin named Molly. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the US, favorite place is definitely the southwest...from Sedona, AZ to Taos, NM and everywhere in between...so absolutely beautiful! And perfect weather, I love hot, hot weather!

Favorite things

I love ALL music. Seriously! I don't really watch TV, don't even have cable. I actually own an antenna. Old school style! Love food and LOVE cooking! I manage to complete one crossword puzzle book a week...it's a bit of a habit.

For fun

Anything outdoors. I love going on hikes (Letchworth, Stonybrook...etc etc), running at Cobbs Hill or in Mt Hope Cemetery, camping, going to the beach, parks... Also like going to concerts and discovering new things downtown!

Last read

"The Little Gold Book of YES Attitude" -Jeffrey Gitomer ...I've read this book at LEAST a dozen times! Recently finished the Game of Thrones series. Currently reading Dan Brown's new one, "Inferno".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference