Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bhamfungrl

27 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanting to try something new...see where it goes

In her own words

I am a really laid back girl. Not one to get dressy and out at bars every weekend, although I do go out every once and a while. I love to be outside and love kids. You may see me around town and at local parks like Blvd. with a kid or two if its a nice day out. Looking for someone who also enjoys being outdoors and always looking for a buddy to go up to Mt Baker with. I can be a bit reserved at first but am told I am funny when I let go. I tend to keep things to myself or inside and it takes a strong person to call me on it. I have a close nit bunch of friends and family. Hanging out and camping or having a bonfire/bbq night happens a lot in the summer. The lake and traveling along the coast on a weekend are favorite activities in the summer. I love the water although being around it and in it are two very different things in my book. I am not one who likes to be cold.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love to go down to Blvd park and the Woods there. Also enjoy Mt baker in winter and summer. Barnes and Noble on a rainy day is a popular place for me to be seen. A lot of friends live in Ferndale so I am often up there as well as all around town.

College

Whatcom Community College, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I like to be outside and I love to read. Hanging out with friends and those I am close with.

For fun

I like to go to some of the local games around town, football in the fall if I can get tickets and I like who is playing.

Last read

Read to often to list. My likes are very eclectic. Classics, mystery, fiction, history, biography...I read and have read a little of everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work with kids...love that everyday brings something new. Laughing is a constant and I get to be outside everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college