
CBM412

29 year old woman | Anacortes, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Live with no regrets

In her own words

The fun stuff First car: 1988 red Jeep Cherokee Dream car: I always wanted a 2004 Jetta. But, I love my 2012 Subaru Outback. Dream vacation: relaxing on a tropical island or taking the train around Europe A fun night out: dinner, a walk on the docks or the beach. Maybe dance lessons. A fun night in: making dinner together, snuggling up watching a movie TV show I don’t want anyone to know I watch: Reba Do I ski? My last skis were Red Smurf skis... so it has been a few years... Can I sing? No, but I do anyway My happy place: on the water Most unusual job I've ever had: whale watching Special skills: I can drive a 100' boat. I’m a decent photographer. I can identify individual whales. I can quote every episode of Friends. Something I'm embarrassingly bad at? You should hear my family's rendition of Happy Birthday ;) Favorite Jelly Belly flavors: Orange, Dr. Pepper, Island Punch, Cherry Favorite salad dressing: honey mustard or ranch Favorite pizza topping: Canadian bacon and pineapple Favorite magazine: People Favorite movie: Love Actually Favorite season: summer Favorite cartoon as a kid: Heathcliff, The Flintstones, The Jetsons Favorite sport to watch: basketball, football, hockey Favorite sport to play: volleyball If I could only eat one food for the rest of my life, what would it be? Cheese The serious stuff I like helping other people. I lead the youth group at my church and love to act as a mentor for young people in my community. I come from a wonderful home and family. My parents were high school sweethearts and are still happily married. I love to travel. I’ve been to Europe several times and taught English to middle school students in France after I graduated from Western Washington University. I love learning new things. I like live theater, watching movies, concerts (country music is my favorite, although I listen to almost everything). On a rainy day, you’ll find me curled up on the couch with a good book and a cup of tea. In the summer, I’ll be on the water, exploring the San Juan Islands. I am always up for an adventure – from ziplining to white water rafting to parasailing. I am looking for a best friend to travel with and share this journey called life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Favorite things

TV: Friends, House, Big Bang Theory, Food Network, Animal Planet Music: Country, some Christian music, Alternative/Rock, Classic Rock Food: Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fresh Fruit and Veggies, Cheese :) I will pretty much try anything at least once.

For fun

I love getting out on the water! We live in such a beautiful place; it is hard not to enjoy it! I love nature photography as well.

Last read

I am in the middle of two books right now: Animal, Vegetable, Miracle by Barbara Kingsolver and Sing Me Home by Jodi Picoult. I also try to read my Bible as much as I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference