
ashmil

30 year old woman | Merritt Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh

In her own words

I know who I am and I know what I want. I'm active, intelligent, passionate, and like to treat others the way I want to be treated. Fitness and eating right are important to me. I love food and I like to put quality, delicious food on my plate for all meals. I enjoy trying new places to eat and will try anything at least once. I love to cook and bake healthy but delicious food. I also like to garden especially things that are edible. Weeding is like therapy to me. I enjoy working out and being in the outdoors. I Crossfit, lift weights, run, swim, etc. I enjoy riding bikes, running trails, running the beach, canoeing, boating, fishing, camping etc. Hanging out at the beach is fun to me. I'm born and raised in Florida and don't plan on ever leaving. If it's below 70 I get cold. I have never seen snow. Despite that I would love to travel and see the world. Top of my list is Italy and Greece. I Love to go out with friends and have some drinks and meet new people. I am a Dental Assistant and love what I do. I am a nerd and like to read on all sorts of topics. Searching Google for something to know happens almost daily. I enjoy reading fiction and non fiction although finding time for it has become increasingly difficult. I enjoy watching TV and movies cuddled on the couch with someone. I have 2 kids, both boys, ages 2 & 4. If you don't want to be an amazing dad to them, move on. They are my world. I love to buy and wear summer dresses. Hygiene is very important to me and I expect the same from you. I am a giver and will do anything to make you happy, I in return want the same from you. Treat me like a princess and I will treat you like a king. I'm looking for someone who is selfless, has a sense of humor, likes to travel and wants to live life to the fullest. Health and fitness need to be important. Cleanliness is also a major deal. Enjoying your job and having a positive attitude about life is critical. Being responsible and financially stable is a big plus. Someone who knows when to have fun and when to be serious. A guy who likes working on the house and cars is a plus too but isn't a must. I'd prefer a man who isn't a big gamer or into lots of televised sports watching, I'd rather have a man who likes to spend his time in the outdoors. Having intelligent conversation is important to me so communication needs to be important to you. You need to be open, honest and have confidence in yourself. I want someone who knows how to treat a woman with respect and how to be romantic. Passion for me and for life is very important.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Exercising, gardening, healthy cooking, movies, TV, and reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral