Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Summersun2012

37 year old woman | Hicksville, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don’t wait for the storm to pass, learn to dance in the rain

In her own words

Hi everybody, I ve tried match before and met some interesting people but mother luck wasn't on my side with online dating. At the end I end up meeting a nice man outside the virtual world. I am single again and I decided to give match another try. I am a very spontaneous witty person with a great heart and a great smille. I'm looking to meet a nice person with similar attributes. I cant stress enough how important family is and one day I wish to have a family of my own. I have 2 doggies who I love to death so you must love dogs. you know when you are ready to have a healthy relationship with someone when you allow them to be part of your life When You are ready to put aside a day at the gym just to have pancakes in bed with them you know you are with the right person. i am looking for the one i cant live with out. I m a simple person who has a good heart and a good head on its shoulder. I like to live a healthy active life and I am looking for someone to go for a run with to explore a good winery with to travel at a moments notice just because I felt like it. I want to lay on the beach when the sun goes down and eat ice-cream together. The little things in life matter and i hope to meet that special person who will stand by me hold my hand and never let go. I am a romantic at heart

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two great dogs. They are a big part of my life and I love them. I hope I meet someone who loves animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my fav places. The beach in the summer, traveling to Greek Islands, visiting the wineries in south Australia.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are ice cream, Italian food, a warm cozy sweeter in the winter, a comedy, Shows on tv: the big bang theory, dog whisperer ,how is been made.

For fun

In my free time I work out at the gym or outdoors and spend time with friends,family and pets. Movies, eating out, dancing, day trips to nowhere, beach in the summer and a lot more.

Last read

Traveling magazines. I wanted to go away and I was trying to plan it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
medical sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference