Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, United States | Seeking men 26-39 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beside every successful man is a strong woman.

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by…. I'm driven and very passionate. I know what I want in life and what I'm looking for. I genuinely care about others and find great pleasure in doing things that make them smile or feel special in any way. I'm compassionate, kind, confident, secure, persistent, motivated, strong, empathetic, adventurous, spontaneous and silly at times. Ive spent a great deal of time figuring out who I am and where I came from, you can't know who you are and where your going if you don't know where you've been, right? I have a strong deep desire to make a significant difference in the world, how that will play out Im not exactly sure yet. I believe time heals all things. Communication is the key to everything for me. I'm a raw open book, ask me anything and I'll answer honestly. It takes a lot to offend me. The truth sets me free. I love guns and really want to get my CCW. I'd love to drive a harley someday. I love nature and being outdoors. Some days, if your lucky and at the expense of my embarrassment, you might catch me dancing around the house like a kid to 80's music, singing along to my favorite broadway soundtracks, or imitating my favorite comedians laughing at myself. Most people would say I'm sweet but get to know me and you'll find that all those other things exist plus more. Family, quality friendships and living a healthy lifestyle are things I highly value. My family is awesome and I spend a lot of time with them. I believe in working hard but playing harder. I own my imperfections but strive to improve them. I work hard in and out of the gym everyday, I'm a Crossfitter, staying in shape and eating clean makes me happy. I've been performing since I was 4, I'm a recently retired showgirl from Vegas (true story) and just moved to Sacramento. Vegas was a stepping stone for me and I'm grateful for all it had to offer in my life, but it was time to move on so I'm excited to be here. Looking for awesome new people to show me around nearby hot spots (tahoe, napa, SF) and see what northern cali has to offer! When it comes to dating theres nothing more attractive than a true gentleman at heart! Chivalry seems to be dead these days. I appreciate being treated like a lady so I welcome it when its being offered. Im a hopeless romantic when it comes to relationships and I love the feeling of unconditional love! Im a one man kind of woman and it makes me happy to serve when Im in a relationship. I believe in true love that lasts for eternity and fully believe in making things work through good, bad and ugly. I'll only get married once and it's important for me to find someone that values this as well. Im a strong fighter, and Ill always fight for what I believe in even if Im standing alone. Im looking for someone that shares similar values and beliefs, and is ambitious about where they're going and who they'd like to be in this life. Texting is so impersonal to me, I love a good conversation! Laughter is big for me, sometimes the smallest and stupidest things make me laugh but its the little things that ALWAYS matter most! Actions speak louder than words in my book and I'll never ask for anything Im not willing to give. Deal breakers: 1.Not a shared spirituality. 2. Not an active lifestyle 3. Not family oriented 4. lying about your height, your age, or your photos.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love all animals! Just don't have time for any right has be runnin pretty hard right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ive traveled some but haven't traveled enough yet! Mexico is always a guaranteed good time! Eurpoe is full of culture and breathtaking history. Asia I haven't seen enough of, but, theres no place like home!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Wine. Beer. Sushi. Movies. Crossfit. Good company. Family. A good book. Purple. Things that smell like pumpkin. Water. A good laugh. Feeling sore after an awesome workout. Meeting new people. Guns. Sitting next to fires. New shoes.

For fun

Bars. Movie theaters. Cooking with a glass of wine or a beer in hand. Spending time with family and good friends. Hiking. Running. Spontaneous trips. Love to try new things. Good restaurants with good company. Crossfit. Dancing. Camping. Fishing.

Last read

I'll admit I read the 50 shades of grey trilogy and was hooked on it, but hey, Im a single girl and needed SOME excitement in my life! Besides that, I usually read books that are intellectually stimulating and challenge me to be a better person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spanish, Mexican and Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, having a shared faith is important to me too. I respect other religions. However, I dont believe in science and my Christian walk is something I value.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UNLV with a BS in human services counseling, minor in drug/addictions treatment.