
Kskyy525

29 year old woman | Sparta, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I spy....

In her own words

I am looking for something genuine. I am a very independent woman who is extremely focused on her career goals. I spent years in veterinary medicine and now am transitioning into human healthcare. I am preparing for medical school which is still a few years out. Free time is a commodity for me as my academics, work, and volunteer commitments consume a good majority of it. I am content being alone and have no issue remaining single. This results in me being very selective with whom I associate with in my personal life as I can not afford any additional stress or drama. Furthermore, I will not engage myself in any relationship that does not support my future or encourage the betterment of each other. I am not in a rush to be involved with someone. I am not needy. I am not clingy. I do need my space sometimes. It sounds harsh, but it is honest. In return you would find yourself with a woman who is with you for the person you are, your companionship, and for no other reason. I am EXTREMELY loyal. I like to have fun, to be spontaneous, and to take life lightly. To live each day is a gift and I truly believe each day should be cherished and lived to its fullest; the quality years of our lives are just far too short to waste. There is a lot I could write about myself but a little mystery and something to unravel keeps things interesting. If you would like to contact me please do so if you meet the follow criteria: For us to get along: - You must not be seeking a one night stand or fly by dating - You must be patient and respectful with my schedule (I am very busy) - You must be willing to get to know each other by phone first as I don't have the time to meet many people - You must not have a serious allergy to the canine population

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Locally = Buttermilk Falls otherwise Costa Rica

Favorite things

Sushi, Horses, Mountains, Lakes, Quiet places, Medicine, My dog

For fun

At this phase in my life, a career changer preparing for medical school, there is little "fun". I do however find enjoyment in my academics, EC volunteer commitments, and professional life.

Last read

Lone Survivor and The House of God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral