Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Arlington, VA, United States | Seeking men 43-55 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent Natural Beauty Seeks Non-Bozo

In her own words

I'm an attractive, easy-going DC professional who, alas, is not that interested in the bar scene anymore. Friends describe me as outgoing, open-minded, and supportive. As for the physical... I'm relatively tall, curvy but trim, and have dark brown eyes. Of course, physical chemistry is always important, but I'm looking for honest friendship, open communication, and common interests & values to make those sparks last. I enjoy spending time outdoors, be it hiking or just exploring a new part of town. My typical weekend involves at least one lazy morning reading a book, another at the gym, an evening with friends, and, lately, an afternoon hiking, biking or playing golf (my latest obsession). I'd love to find a partner who is easy to talk to, enjoys some of the same stuff (travel, outdoors, etc.), and can get away from the office to do it. Are you generally successful yet unpretentious, fun-loving but thoughtful, active/health-conscious yet not obsessive? Do you place great value upon your friends and family, seek balance between work and fun, and hope to find a true partner in life & love? Then we might just be compatible. Most of all, I'm looking for a genuinely sweet guy to laugh with me in the good times and support me in life's tougher moments, and someone for whom I can do the same.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a super cute, super sweet kitty that arrived on my doorstep as a stray sixteen years ago, and now rules the roost...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy day trips to the mountains and the shore... recent vacations were to Spain, Italy and Croatia... I enjoy experiencing a different culture and language while soaking up some scenery. Love skiing, too!


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Lazy mornings in the sunshine, making fresh tracks on ski slopes, hiking/biking/golfing on a beautiful day, watching movies with a special someone, catching up with close friends, sharing giggles with my nieces and nephews

For fun

On weekends you'll likely find me hiking the Billygoat trail or biking to Old Town - I love to get outside, especially on crisp Fall days. I also like checking out a cool new band, exhibit, flea market, circus act, whatever - I like to mix it up!

Last read

You'll often find me with my nose in my Kindle... lately I've read an excellent two volume biography on Elvis by Peter Guralnick (inspired by a trip to Graceland), All the Light You Cannot See, The Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I'm that rarity: a lawyer who really enjoys her job! I work downtown - a plus - basically investigating and bringing cases against all types of financial fraudsters. Interesting work that I feel good about, with time to enjoy the rest of my life.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Apparently I'm a European melting pot... a little French, English, and German... although recently someone said I looked Italian. (?)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I didn't grow up particularly religious; we were Protestant in background and agnostic in practice. I've done some exploration since... and have found a personal sense of faith w/o adhering strongly to any specific Christian faith. .
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After growing up in upstate NY, I went to the typically gorgeous Ivy-covered school in the woods (go big green!), after which I spent a year working and playing in Boston. I followed with law school at UVA, and have worked in DC ever since.