
Countrygaal71

43 year old woman | Palestine, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I truly believe my soul mate will cross my path when the time is right ;). New to Texas looking for someone special to show me around...

In her own words

I've been told that I have an infectious smile, that I light up a room, my ora is amazing... ok now that's a compliment or a pick up? You be the judge. I'm always happy, my glass is overflowing. I'm extremely HONEST, loyal, stable, easy going, easy to please, low maintenance; optimistic. I have a heart of gold and a passion for people. I've been a single mother for many years which has made me independent and self sufficient. My number one priority is raising my kiddos (one is grown and on on his own in WA and my youngest is in elementary school). I will spend the 2nd half of my life giving back by paying it forward. My true passion and calling is helping others and reaching out to those in need ;) I know my soul mate is out there somewhere ~ you're somebody who has the same values and morals. Im not searching you out... you will simply cross my path when the time is right :) I recently relocated from WA to TX and looking for a southern gentleman... Are you the one? This site is an an avenue it's not something I pay for so I can wink and receive a wink that's it. Keel and Coates is a hint and Dannelle if you find me maybe it's meant to be I will respond. I am ready to share my love and affection with someone special (no no no players)... I love all people and get along with everybody. Lets go out... Looking for an HONEST, loyal, easy-going, affectionate and stable guy to spend quality time with. I'm not into the club/bar scene but I do like to go out and people watch on occasion. I'm content staying home with family. I enjoy cuddling up on the couch with a good movie, I'm affectionate and will spoil that special someone... Weekends are spent with family ~ backyard BBQ's, I love to cook, enjoy watching sports, football, nascar, almost anything outdoors. As for re-marriage, two cheating husbands just about pushed me to celibacy... not my kind of lifestyle :( I'm open to companionship. I do not date around, I'm a one man woman and want a one woman man only... If none out there, I'm quite content being single ;) look me up I promise you will not be disappointed... Thanks for taking time to read my profile ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

My son has two cats... My daughter has a hamster and a fish :)

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Hawaii, Astoria, Oregon Coast. local trips to Eastern Washington - Cresent Bar resort, Chelan, Alta lake. Day trips - Seattle pike place market, woodland park zoo, downtown seattle for people watching, shopping and fish n chips on the pier.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love kids & family, I enjoy relaxing at home, going to spa, elliptical machine, snuggling up with a good movie, road trips, sight seeing and traveling - Vegas, Mexico, Maui and anywhere there is sunshine ;) boating and soaking up the rays.

For fun

Free time spent with kids watching movies, trips to Zoo, beaches, fishing, camping, swimming. I enjoy football and hockey games with friends. Lately it's Pinterest online addicted to craft, home decore' and trying new recipes fun fun ;)

Last read

"I get to" the power of perspective by my good friend Joan Endicott go check it out... She's amazing ;) Joyce Meyers trusting god day by day, people magazine, fitness, Oprah, tons of princess and disney books with my little princess she loves to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Worked for the largest aerospace company in the pacific northwest ;) I am fortunate to have a career I enjoy, flexibility for family/vacations and job security/stability.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a small amount of Native American in me. I get really tan in summer blessed with golden brown skin tone. I get asked alot where I'm from by many its the big brown eyes, tan skin and features. I'm Caucasian ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have an abundance of faith, I don't attend a church building, I can pray and worship anywhere I believe in god I'm born again I love my lord and my savior. I'm not religious I don't have bumper stickers or Jesus pins. I pray I follow his lead ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Dental Assisting Certificate; worked as an assistant with kids and adult cosmetic whitening a truly rewarding job i love and miss. when I left the dental career to go back to Boeing for full benefits and a great salary.