Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

amcole71

43 year old woman | Pagosa Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to explore the world and stay busy. I like every other woman in the world would like to find that one person to share my life with.

In her own words

I gave online dating a try, I haven't had much luck on here. It seems it is time for me to go (feb 22). Made a couple of friends and when the universe decides it is time for me to meet that special someone, it will happen. Good luck to everyone on here and have an awesome 2013! I'm outgoing and fun but isnt that what everyone says? LOL I enjoy my kids and my pup. Outside and playing is where I prefer to be. I seem to be accident prone lately. I dont enjoy that part. That hasnt stopped me yet. Im stimulating the economy by employing physical therapist. LOL I love to travel and see what the beauty of the world has to offer. I just recently sold my first business and excited to see where life takes me next. I enjoy geting to know people, although have learned to be a bit cautious. It has been a while since I have dated. I decided to take time for myself and really figure out what I wanted out of life. Now I have found that I am no more closer to answering that question. Hee hee hee My friends adore me and would say I am loyal and dependable but then again isnt that what your friends should say about you? As my other friend laughs and says that one day someone will fall madly in love with that smile, bright eyes, and intelligence hiding under that baseball cap. In truth I am self centered, evil, unfair, and I dont listen. Part of that came from my preteen son. LOL I do ok alone but would really love to find love again. I never thought at this stage of life I would be a widow. I thought I would live happily ever after, maybe from reading too many fairy tales as a child. I think on one level I am still looking for a modern fairytale. Throw in some adventure, excitement and good conversation and laughter and we have arrived. My other son says that if I get a million dates that is my problem and that I have to go out with all of them. They just want to get rid of me to sit on their bon bons and watch tv and play video games. I keep them on the go so much they dont get to do much of that. Poor neglected babies. They have put in an order for a french model that likes to play video games. I prefer an english accent. LOL whatever! I prefer someone that wants to show me the world,sweep me off my feet and not be intimidated that I am independent. Im sure that is not asking too much.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Seattle, New York

College

Jones College, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

, All the old 80/90's, Bread, Papa Roach, Love Saving Abel

For fun

cook, read, travel, hike, play with my dog and kids, ski, the list goes on and on. If I could clone myself I could play more and become better at more things.

Last read

Dont Spank the Monkey, Eat, Pray Love, Fifty Shades of Grey series, Hunger Games Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference