
Lakes2710

31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Walleye fishing thrill seeker, Looking for the same :)

In her own words

Hey there! Welcome to my profile! About me: I like fishing, hunting (birds), and camping (usually with my family). I'm also partial to hiking, downhill skiing, running, and any active outdoor activities. This year I'm really challenging myself with a couple half marathons and possibly running the Ragnar! I also want to do my first duathlon this Fall since I bought a road bike. Oh and I'm doing this 100 day workout challenge at the moment too, which sounds crazy, but I'm loving the results and how much energy I have everyday! I'm outgoing, friendly, kind, and silly. What you see is what you get. And be prepared, I don't always have my filter turned on. I like to have a good time, a few cocktails or beers on the weekends, and share a good laugh with family and friends. I love watching hockey, football, and baseball. I also love live music and going to concerts. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun, has a sense of humor, will take me fishing (hint hint), and is overall an honest, genuine person. I'm pretty family oriented and respect a man who is the same way. I do travel for work, so communication is important. I love to travel for leisure as well and my ultimate goal is to get to Germany. Want to know more? You know the drill. K byeeee!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I LOVE DOGS!! Unfortunately I am not home enough to have my own, but my parents have a dog and he fills that void. I call him my puppy brother. Lol.

Favorite hot spots

Park Tavern, The Local, Bulldog NE, Keys in Mpls, Fulton Tap Room, ANY taproom or patio drinking beer works really, Target Field, running trails, the lake

College

University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

Four words: 80s Hair Band Freak. Love all music. AC/DC, Kenny Chesney, Blake Shelton, Eric Church, Jack Johnson, Imagine Dragons. Love Action and Comedy movies. TV Mindy Project, New Girl, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, House of Cards

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, fishing, camping, sitting around the fire, boating, hunting, the lake, the woods, couple cocktails here and there, watching sports, going to concerts, people watching, cooking new recipes, obsessed with grilling

Last read

I read all the time. I highly recommend The Art of Racing in the Rain....such a good book if you love dogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Bank Examiner for the Federal Government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Banking and Financial Economics.