
JSmiles1985

29 year old woman | Wyckoff, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it. Take pictures and savor every moment.

In her own words

I am a teacher and photographer. I love the outdoors - especially finding little hidden gems. I love dogs. I'm looking for someone who is fun but hardworking and ready to begin an amazing life with an amazing person. I am a really good person with a huge heart and a lot to give. I am looking for someone who is willing to give as much as I am. I do everything in my power to make my partner happy and every moment we have special. I will rub your back, snuggle with you, get you a drink, make you dinner, or whatever else you need and I am looking for someone who will do the same for me. I give my all in a relationship and believe that both people, if they are in love, will do anything for the other person. I am not a dumb blonde. I'd like you to know the difference between your and you're, there, their, and they're and that a lot is two words. Favorite moments: Time with family Swimming with dolphins Hiking/Camping/swimming Going to the beach - Anywhere - Even Jersey! ;) Teaching - I love my kids! :) Any vacation! I.... Have a good heart Am positive thinker Love to learn something new Am Educated Am a good cook Love to be outside Love animals Am NOT materialistic or high maintinence My ideal partner would be... Smart Funny Happy Successful Ourdoorsy Someone with a kind heart that just wants to be happy

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are few places I dislike, other than the mall and sitting in traffic.

College

Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Photography, My Great Dane, Reading, Movies, Being outside, LAUGHING

For fun

Life is what you make it, so I can make anything fun!

Last read

Currently reading a book about a girl who goes into a coma and wakes up with psychic powers. I will give anything a try! I just like to be entertained!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Teacher for Kindergarten, First and Second grade. I LOVE my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian.... and a little bit of everything else....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Triple major in General Education/Special Education/Psychology Masters Degree in Educational Psychology