
kitty6164

37 year old woman | Cleburne, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Burleson, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the kinda girl that burst out laughing at something that happened yesterday. :)

In her own words

I am a down to earth and care free kinda person. I work a lot and I am working on my masters degree but would love to hang out with someone with common interest in my spare time. I like being outdoors and mountain biking is one of my favorite outdoor hobbies. Love sitting around a campfire with friends and listening to someone play the acoustic guitar. I have a guitar & plan on learning how to play it one day. I play the piano and love to sing. Hitting the back roads, turning the music up loud & singing at the top of my lungs never gets old. I love music and it is a big part of my life. I enjoy traveling but don't get to do it that often. I attended a university in Preston, England midway through my junior year at Texas Wesleyan University & it was amazing. I grew up a lot traveling there by myself & adapting to another culture. I think I've outgrown the club scene but i do love to eat at nice restaurants and have a couple of drinks. There is obviously a lot more to me & what I'm about, so drop me a line and maybe we can make a connection.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado! I would go back in the winter or summer time. I also love Cozumel and anything tropical. Vegas is another place I enjoy going.

College

Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from country, to hip hop, to rock music. I listen to it all. My favorite tv shows are Dexter, The Walking Dead and Modern Family.

For fun

I love working out. I try to go to the gym all the time. I also love playing soccer and softball. Currently I am on a co-ed soccer team. I also enjoy mountain biking and can't wait for it to cool off so I can go and not get a heat stroke. Lol.

Last read

Like most women in America, i recently ready 50 shades of grey. Loved it! I am also reading Quantitative Analysis for Management, but it's not because I want to read it. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree