
Peps2010

45 year old woman | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not a member - do you cara libro?

In her own words

Thinking about moving back to Memphis TN??? Hi! I'm Pepper -- Hope you like what you read. I always come off sounding crazy but here it goes. I am a fun loving, political, verging on a mild case of OCD spitfire single mom to a fantastic teenager. I read a lot. Love all types of music. I honestly feel that mental stimulation out ranks any temporary ignition that comes from infatuation. That and nerds do it for me. LOL.... I am outspoken, comical and sometimes I can make a drunken sailor blush- having said that, I am also respectful of my fellow human beings, educated, classy when needed, tender heart - "ED" and a hopeless romantic. Independent but likes to be taken care of from time to time. My goal in life is to raise an educated, aware man and not an ordinary guy. The type of man I am looking for is respectful of life, laughs a lot, and enjoys the simple things in life. He's cool without knowing it. Smart, and willing to dance or at least learn. The type of guy that can accompany me on DIY projects and still thinks the opera is cool because he’s with me. Someone that can tile a floor with me and wants to stay and enjoy a cold beer with me , cuddling on the couch instead of heading to a bar (don’t get me wrong a bar can be fun from time to time but not ALL THE TIME). ORRRRR .... just someone that can get and laugh at my quirky and contradictory weird self . WELLLLL that's little ‘ol me looking for you. Interests: MY SON and mom are my best friends Ireland and it's weird calling to me Dr. Ron Paul ALL MUSIC - Subhumans, Iggy, Bob Marley, Pearl Jam, Toot and The Maytals etc... reading Bill Murray coffee ---Lots of Java! Richard Dawkins Did I mention BILL MURRAY George Carlin

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Chicago and in El Paso---- Still pondering what there is to do here????

Favorite things

Time spent with family and friends -- Food? I love to explore all countries. One should never limit the palate. I love DIY and home Renos. Bringing old to new and pretty again!

For fun

Museums, Face, people watching, reading, Roller Derby,Book clubs, Lectures, live jazz, music and cat juggling (lol).

Last read

The Devil In The White City by Erik Larson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Analyst - EPA Testing for several companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral