Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To be the best at whatever i am doing at that moment whether it be....

In his own words

I am Christian. I live in Fort Lauderdale. I work as a consultant for small businesses here in the South Florida region. I was born and raised in Palm Beach. I got my bachelors of science concentrated in: Business Finance from Florida Southern College and played baseball there all four years. Most of my family is originally from New York but all my immediate family is down here now. I am very close with my family and look forward to every Sunday having a home-cooked meal. I know how to have a good time and make you laugh! I love being adventurous and open to try new things. I am respectful, caring, personable, and a honest person. I am definitely a family guy. I am very fortunate to have parents and grandparents that are still happily married who i really look up to and admire. I love going to the beach, out on the boat, working out, sporting events, or having a good time with friends. I love animals so if you don't could be a deal breaker! I love traveling and hoping to find someone to join for the ride. I like to live every day as if its my last so I don't take anything for granted. As for what qualities I am looking for.... Someone who can make me laugh! Someone who can always have a good time and be their self. I need someone who is caring, personable, respectful, family oriented and with a great heart! When it comes to their work ethic to be ambitious, motivated, passionate and strive to be the best at what they do! Someone that loves to be outdoors and be adventurous. i could keep going on but then we wouldn't have anything to talk about. if you would like to know more, i would like to hear from you..

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

New York, Chicago, Caribbean


Florida Southern College, Lakeland, FL

Favorite things

Sunday dinners with the Family, being out on the boat, Homeland, Suites, House of Lies

For fun

boating, attending sporting events, cooking, playing sports, concerts

Last read

Mens Health. Entrepreneur



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral