

42 year old woman | Juneau, AK, USA | Seeking men 37-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

In her own words

Well, I talked to one of my friends not too long ago and asked her to describe me, as honest as she could and this is what she said; "My friend, you are caring, honest, outgoing and you put others in front of yourself." I asked my mother the same thing and she said that I was a social butterfly! I like to meet people everyday. I could walk up to you in a grocery store or an elevator it doesn't matter where. I like to make people smile or laugh and that is one thing that makes me happy. Most of all I am grateful for my parents (my mother especially), if it weren't for them I don't think that I would be the person that I am today. I am a Sunday school teacher in my church and am hoping to attend a bible school soon. There is one thing that I really am passionate about and that is my indian dancing with my regalia and if you don't know what that is I will be happy to explain it to you in detail once we start our journey together. The one that I am looking for is honest, caring, loves to laugh, loves to hang out with family and most of all is a God fearing man and lives by the good word! Hard working, but knows when its time to stop and smell the flowers. I myself, am a hardworking girl, I like to work and some people may call me a bit of a workaholic. But I do like to have nice things!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

In my free time or my day off which ever you prefer, I like to spend time with family

Last read

The last thing (as of right at this moment) that I read was Deuteronomy 30:20 I just received a book that a friend wrote and I am going to start that and the name of that book is, "Eyes that seen plenty" By Aaron W Cambell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am hoping to attend a bible school soon! I believe in a relationship with our Lord and Savior, not religion...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference