
11good_deeds

34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Prost! Salud! Cheers! :o)

In her own words

I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl who can clean up real nicely. That said I'm just as comfortable in a sports bar rooting for the home team and tossing back a cold one as I am in the theater enjoying beautiful music and sipping a nice zin during intermission. In the winters I live for snowboarding. And if I had more money to travel I would do so in a heartbeat. You can also count on catching me at church a few times during the year. Bonus points if you're down to go with me on occasion. Weird, I know, but it's the truth. :) My friends say I'm laid back and incredibly generous and usually know they can count on me to take part in their shenanigans. (Sidebar: Bonus points if you place this: "But our shenanigans are cheeky and funny! Yeah, his shenanigans are cruel and tragic.") My family tags me as the nerd because I am slightly on the smart side, but am also quite absent-minded at times. Lucky for me, some people find that endearing. When it comes to men, a sense of humor similar to mine is highly attractive (read: sarcastic, silly, and able to easily laugh at himself and my dumb jokes). I'd love to have someone to play outside with me or to pick out a redbox movie so we can stay in and make dinner. Drinking microbrews and watching sports are also pluses in my book. I appreciate someone who can be straight with me, in a nice way of course. And I need someone who can challenge me and is not afraid to be challenged. Because trust me, I will do that from time to time. Lastly, I truly believe that a good partner will inspire you to be a better person, and vice versa. Alright then, I think that's off to a good start. I'm totally around to expand on any of the above topics as well play a round or two Munchkin or Settlers, so feel free to hit me up for either.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Bunsen the beagle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chuck's on 85th (beer shop with a bar in it), the mountains for snowboarding or hiking, and wherever my friends or family are.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music: Muse, Death Cab, Strokes & the like TV: The League, Always Sunny Food: Sandwiches, mom's cooking Beer: Dogfish Head 90 min IPA, Elysian Men's Room Red, Yuengling, Fremont Summer Ale

For fun

I snowboard in the winter, play outside the rest of year, drink microbrews, watch sports, hang out with my friends, read books, try to go to concerts and theater, and occasionally bake pies.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents were both born in the Philippines, but I was born and raised here in the states making me as American as one might expect.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference