Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I guess my about me section should me...

In his own words

Hello, I guess my about me section should me more linear of who I am and what I am looking for. That is kind of weird feels like I am a product and this is advertisement to sell me. In other book author said "it's not about selling yourself but selling your skills and knowledge and without sale costumer can't benefit from it" Okay so I guess I am selling my relationships skills? That's funny:) Anyways here we go I will start from my professional life to a personal just to give you an idea of who I am. I am full time manager (yes I command and order! just jk I am always nice with people) I like my job even though sometimes it can be little bit stressful, but again dealing with people always stressful. I also recently became part time personal trainer, because I enjoy fitness and like to help people with their fitness goals. On my free time I enjoy movies, video games, play some guitar(still learning, and no I don't sing:)), read a book, write a code, create something crazy new non-functional:), I also like to visit places such as beach, parks, museums, theaters, some cool restaurants on the pear, Oceanside is very nice, simply said I am open minded when it comes to what to-do, I believe company is more important than place, had more fun with close friends sitting on the street than traveling, not fun of clubs or bars or any of that stuff I guess I grew up from it long time ago. My qualities here we go feels like an interview right now; honest, loyal, intelligent(do math with no calculator takes a while though), funny (I think, but others may not), romantic(well you will have to judge that), gentlemen(again it will be your observation), active(but sometimes very lazy, sometimes I just want to be bear just sleep and eat). Maybe there is more I just forgot or those qualities a hidden until right person comes a long:). Anyway I believe in actions and not words. If you think we can get along shoot me an email, and If I will think the same I will gladly respond. "Confidence is no arrogance it's a behavior based on knowledge and experience, if you are doubting yourself how can you convince anyone in anything

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Open minded

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral