Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

irishhlt

36 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
must love to laugh...

In her own words

Ahh... Writing about yourself, summing yourself into 500ish characters is nothing short of daunting, right? I love to laugh. I mean, really... It's the best. Life is far too short to take it, or yourself, too seriously. So, I try and make the most of every moment. I love to travel. Exploring new areas, trying new things, and meeting interesting people. I am, however, pretty old fashioned when it comes to dating. I love romance, I mean, what woman doesn't want to be swept off her feet? We've been spoiled by "The Notebook," y'all... Looking for... GREAT conversation- about anything from foreign policy to which Will Ferrell movie is the best. (Elf, clearly...) Someone who makes me laugh. Someone who can appreciate a really bad pun, and even, occasionally laugh at my really terrible jokes. Someone who can plan a creative date. Someone who is a man, not a guy. Aaaand... if you don't know the difference, we'll never be a good match. Good luck out there!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs: Lulu is my poodle (convinced, however, that she is a doberman.) Scout is my stinky-man-mutt. Adorable. And, Charlie is my adopted cat who has a crush on Scout. It's a pretty weird relationship. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really think Greenville is an awesome little city. Love Falls Park, Lazy Goat. Love Boone and Asheville. Charleston is incredible. But, really, anywhere I can be outside, enjoy the people I'm with, and have a fabulous time is perfect for me.

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Wine, traveling, watching classic films, camping, playing with my dogs, grooving to Motown, vintage anything (cars, clothes, decor,) cooking, hiking in the woods, learning new things, and meeting new people.

For fun

I love to travel, theatre, art galleries, live music. Being outside in fantastic weather. Camping, hiking, photography. My interests are incredibly varied. But, don't bother me on Saturdays in the fall unless you're planning on wearing orange!

Last read

Actually, in the process of reading "Wild" by Cheryl Strayed. In. Cred. Ible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A cool blend of Irish and Norwegian...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Episcopal and while I don't get to church as often as I should, my relationship with God defines me. It is important to me to find someone who feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started an internship my sophomore year at Clemson and took an extended break the middle of my junior year. Currently working on (finally) finishing.