
AdorableItal

46 year old woman | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn't hurt.

In her own words

I’m a California native and have lived here all of my life. I haven’t traveled much, but would love to visit Europe someday. I come from a very close Italian family but I’ve never visited Italy (go figure). So, I would love to travel there someday. I’ve lived in Temecula for 11 years. Family is very important to me. My 12 year old daughter is my top priority. I was raised with strong values and strong moral character. I’m very responsible and I have my life in order. I’ve had some struggles in my life, but I believe that struggles in life only make you wiser and stronger. I always look for the positive side of things. I’m compassionate and very supportive of my friends and in my relationships. I’ve been divorced for over 5 years and I have an amicable relationship with my ex-husband. Our main focus is to provide a happy and worry-free life for our daughter. So, there is no drama. I’m intelligent and I have a great sense of humor. I work out regularly and stick to a healthy diet. But, I love dessert. So, moderation is the key when it comes to that! I love to cook and to bake. I enjoy going to the movies or staying in to watch one at home. I love dining out or hanging out and cooking at home. I love all sorts of music. Rock and Jazz are two of my favorites. I really enjoy going to concerts or small venues with live music. I love to read and keep up with current events. I would love to meet someone intelligent, honest and genuine. I’m looking for someone who is comfortable with his life and career but is missing a friend and a partner to share it with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Concerts at Pechanga and Pala. San Diego and Mission Bay. Temecula Wine Country. Old Town Temecula.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter and family. I love all kinds of music. I love Italian food and dessert!

For fun

I love going to concerts and to the theater to see a musical or a play. Wine tasting. Dining out and sampling new restaurants.

Last read

My last read was Killing Kennedy. I like to read from all different genres. I'm currently reading Things that Matter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work from home
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor of Science Degree in Business/Information Systems