








40 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, United States | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello there, This is my first time on, one of my best friend recommended it to me and so I decided to give it a try hopefully I can find that special someone. I'm a honest, sincere, loving, friendly, easy going person, and family oriented. I feel very lucky to have such a great family and I am looking to build one of my own with a great man. Friends are very important, and I have a small group of friends that I can call true friends. I love the outdoors, (biking, walks, long drives) but at the same time I enjoy staying at home and doing things around the house. I like cooking, cleaning, hosting parties/BBQ in the summer time. I don't have time to watch a lot of TV but when I do I like ( Today show in the morning, Investigation Discovery, History channel, Food Network, my 9 o'clock novela of course lol). I enjoy sports ( Baseball, Football, Basketball ) go to a live game, sports bar, or just watch a game at home. I enjoy going to the city from time to time and enjoy everything out of it, broadway shows, concerts, Central Park, museums, etc. I love dancing which is a passion of mine ( Salsa specially ) but I enjoy all type of music as well :) I love to travel , and for the past few years I have been able to travel more than usual. I try to take few trips during the year. I have my bucket list of places that I would love to visit so I am hoping to find that special someone that I can travel with and share beautiful experience that this world offers. Next stop Peru / Inca trail. I'be been working in the Logistics / Operation business for more than 15 years. I work for a commodities trading firm in Westchester County, but I live in CT. I love what I do, and sometimes work can require very long hrs/ weekends, but I can balance life/work. I don't bring work home, works stays at the office. I am looking for that special some one to share my life with. At this point in my life I know what I want and don't. I have no time for games. Someone who is ready to settle and hopefully to start a family. Someone who is fun, passionate, loving, who can me laugh, but at the same time who takes life seriously. Someone who wants to travel with me and enjoy the journey. I want to find my best friend and partner in crime. Chemistry is very important.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had an English Bulldog, hopefully one day I would like to have another one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Miami, Vermont, Maine, London, Spain, Azores, Italy (Lake Como, Florence, Capri, Rome, Venice, Milan) PR, DR, Las Vegas, Chicago, California, Houston. Next stop....Inca trails My home country is a most lol


University of Bridgeport, Bridgeport, CT

Favorite things

Everything that life has to offer.

For fun

Biking, movies, dancing, dinning, Broadway shows, baseball and football. Love taking road trips on weekends.

Last read

Chiquita by Antonio Orlando Rodriguez ( beautiful story)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Proud of my roots/ culture. I enjoy going back every time. So much to see, explore and the food is amazing :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, but lately don't go to service as much.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Catholic, but lately don't go to service as much.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Business Administration concentration in International Business. Thinking about going back for my Masters but need that extra push ;)