Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Murray, KY, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Waiting for GOD to send him

In her own words

I am a strong black woman seeking a strong man who is willing to love me but first love GOD! I am very confident in all that I do and I don't take excuses for an option when failure is presented. I do believe in each negative there is a positive. ( you just have to reach for it) Every morning I get up and do devotion thanking my God for another day, and I also pray that I get another step closer to him. I enjoy having a good time within christian settings and with my selected friends and family. I want a man that holds strong leadership traits and someone who can be the HEAD of my household. I also want a man you can PROVIDE for me and my family. I need a man who thinks big and not little and who is never comfortable always reaching for more. I truly believe with Christ being the center of your life, everything else WILL fall into place. I am someone that will not settle but when I love people i do love hard and that's why i'm waiting for my mate to find me. I am a lot of fun and I am very supportive. I have an open mind but once I start something i must finish. All in all i want someone to love me and to make me feel important in their life and to love GOD.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like small dogs more fitting for family dogs for the inside

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much but I would like to go on some cruises someday


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

ESPN,Lifetime,Bobby Jones Show

For fun

Church, basketball,writing,movies, shopping,time with friends and family

Last read

My bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a basketball coach at a university which is still considered a teaching job. I am also a licensed preacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I m open as long as you have a relationship with GOD.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in JESUS Christ. The FATHER the SON and the HOLY GHOST. It is very important that my mate have a RELATIONSHIP with CHRIST, not just a church "GOER".
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 3 degrees and I am considering getting my PHD in Christian Education. I would want my mate to have education but it does not define him. I know folkes that didin't take the school route but they had a plan and now own their own business.