








39 year old woman | Brunswick, ME, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I were to describe myself I would say I am...

In her own words

If I were to describe myself I would say I am just a small town girl with a big heart and a love for life. I tend to dream big and reach for the stars. I am goal-oriented and driven. My goals in life are to own and operate my own business, build a geothermal/solar powered home, and raise a family. I believe that anything is possible. My ideal match would be simply someone who is not afraid of being themselves. Someone that can make me laugh, and treat me right, and more importantly be my best friend. Trust and communication mean everything to me. I am the type of individual that will always be faithful, honest, and respectful and only ask for the same things in return. Basically treat me as you yourself want to be treated. I love being in relationships as it gives me a chance to show my soft side, i tend to be fiercely independent, and i love doing things for those i care about. In relationships, i am simply someone who knows how to be a support, a caregiver, and someone who can show their affection. I do tend to be shy at first and ask a lot of questions. For me it is the time to truly get to know someone. I am also an open individual and have nothing to hide. Sometimes the best relationships come from friendships, it depends on the individual. I am not much for the online dating scene and haven't had much luck in the past. People tend not to represent who they really are behind the mask of the internet. If you are the type that is not willing to call on the telephone and all your conversations are through text messages or emails, then we are probably not a good match. I much rather have a phone conversation then a text message conversation. It gives you the opportunity to hear the other person's voice, to make jokes, and get to learn the mannerisms of the other person. One can't tell how much of a goofball i am in a text message ;) FOR FUN:I love all kinds of activities including bowling, pool, flying stunt kites, the ocean, photography. I absolutely love mini golf!!! My current hobbies include fusing, flame-work, and stained glass I also like quiet nights at home - watching movies, playing games, and cooking. This year one of my goals is to get back into shape so going to the gym and other outside activities are important to me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think first ideal date would be something fun and informal. Playing pool, going bowling, or mini golf. That way you can talk and fun all at once. I would love to travel to Yellowstone National Park, Hawaii, Bermuda, Brazil, and Austrailia.


University of Maine at Farmington, Farmington, ME

Favorite things

Favorite Color: Blue, Favorite Foods: Pizza, Mexican, and Italian, Favorite TV Shows: Family Guy, Survivor, Biggest Loser, Favorite Music: Any good song whether it is Country, R&B, or Pop.

For fun

I love all of activities including mini golf, bowling, pool, flying stunt kites, the ocean, and photography. My current hobbies include fusing, flame-work, and stained glass. I also like quiet nights at home. I also try to work out 4-5 times a week.

Last read

I have to say i am not much of a reader. I like to be hands-on and would rather be making something then reading something. With that said, I do tend to read the news online. I don't watch much television so it is really how i stay up to date.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Obtained a BA in Biology/Chemistry from the University of ME @ Farmington. Would like to go back to school and study computer science, forensic science, or criminal justice.