
Lo_J_87

27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying something new...

In her own words

Hi. My name is Laura. I was born and raised in rural Minnesota but moved to the TC area a little over a year ago for work. I'm a pharmacist. You know, a drug dealer of the legal variety and no, I cannot get you any of the good stuff ;) Now, with that joke out of the way.... I definitively love living here and exploring new areas and restaurants when I get the chance. I work hard and some long days so when I can, I take advantage of time off to socialize and travel! By that I mean I like all forms of socializing, such as going out DT, to a friend's house, or have people over to mine, even if it's just to watch tv together. I like reading, watching/playing sports (I played basketball in college), and spending time with friends and family. My favorite color wavers between pink and blue on a daily basis, and if given the choice, I'd choose steak over chicken any day of the week! And yes, I am a legit 6 feet tall without heels. I just bought a house last spring and have been enjoying working on projects and decorating to make it my own! I am very close to my family, including my extended family, and I try to spend as much time as possible with them. I am very blessed to have them and the support they provide. All in all, I'd say life is pretty good I'm just missing one thing....someone to share it with! I'm looking for someone to share my day with, to be my travel partner, and my best friend. I'm looking for someone who is just an overall good person that I can respect. (Oh, and someone who is taller than me;) I'm pretty open and easygoing....If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

As previously stated, I recently moved here. I don't have a go to spot but would love to get to know yours!

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Pride and Prejudice. I like realty shows like Dance Moms, Kardashians, and Master Chef Kids. I listen to Cities 97 in the car and my favorite food changes too often to have a single favorite.

For fun

I like to read, watch tv, go for walks, and visit friends and family. I am pretty easy going and usually up for anything.

Last read

Recently I read 'The Way of Kings' by Brandon Sanderson. It's a very good book. You should read it sometime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral