Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

honestgirl1130

43 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
A good relationship shouldn't take a lot of work :)

In her own words

Hi. Glad you took the time to stop by and check out my profile.. Like most people I feel it is a little difficult knowing exactly what to put here. I have read many profiles and I tend to like the ones where people talk about themselves and then describe what they seek in a mate so here goes.... Let's start with me... I am the type of girl who knows exactly what she wants and wont settle for any less. I'm not saying I am looking for someone "perfect" but I know what I need to make me happy. As I've gotten older I have come to realize how crucial communication is in a relationship. I need someone who will talk with me, no matter what. Talk to me and be my best friend first. I don't judge anyone, I wont criticize, intentionally hurt or ever let you forget how truly important you are to me. If you are my true soul mate then I feel like everything should just click.... Now, that's not to say that there wont be ups and down. No "good" relationship is easy. It takes a lot of hard work, trust, communication, honesty, loyalty and friendship..... Also, I am the type of girl who loves romance. Any kind of romance... even the littlest thing such as you opening the door for me, kissing me on the forehead before you leave, staring in my eyes for a few seconds longer than necessary.. I love it when I can hug someone and feel that instant connection, spark or flutter in my stomach. I haven't felt those things much in my life because when I really love someone I love hard and I love only them... It's who I am... As for the qualities that I look for in a man.... Honesty has to be right up there ahead of everything. Like everyone else in this world I have had my ups and downs and honesty to me is just very important to make a happy and healthy relationship. I want a man in my life that looks at me and sees what a treasure I am. The type of guy who every day tells me how glad he is that I'm in his life. He can be a real part of my life in every way.... meaning that he sees that my kids are my heart and soul and he tries to be a part of their lives also because of course we are a package deal ... I also know that if anyone has really truly lived then everybody comes with some amount of baggage or drama. The key is not letting that baggage interfere with your current relationship. I am not very picky.. Just looking for that one man that wants to and can make me happy and of course I can make him happy also... So... with that being said, I'm very easy to talk to so if you think that we may be a match, want something real (not any games please), like kids( mine are 15 and 2), and have a good heart then shoot me an email and let's see where it may lead. You never know what may happen.. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck with whatever you may be looking for :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, gym and anywhere with my kids.

College

Gardner-Webb University, Boiling Springs, NC

Favorite things

My daughter's laughter, my son's hugs, how much my best friend worries about me, going out to eat, preferably chinese. Cartoons, .. and being with a guy that really gets me :)

For fun

I love to exercise and spend quality time with my kids. But I can have fun doing just about anything if it's with the right person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have a BS in Business Administration from Gardner-Webb University.