
jewelsb84

30 year old woman | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal

In her own words

A down to earth, educated, genuine, fun-loving girl. I'm outgoing, honest, and always looking for a new adventure. I'm very goal oriented, my sarcasm gets me in trouble at times, and staying active and young at heart is important. Grew up in San Clemente. Family and friends mean the world to me. There's nothing better than a great laugh, a good conversation, and being with someone that makes you smile. What am I passionate about??? Helping others, being outdoors, hiking, sunshine, cooking, the smell of the ocean, camping- near the beach or up to the mountains, sunsets, photography, turning up the volume when I hear a good song and singing along, running- it's when I do some of my best thinking, a cup of coffee (makes my morning so much better!) but I also enjoy a cup over a deep conversation, you'll find me in flip flops one minute and high heels the next, cycling- but Ill never turn down a ride down the boardwalk on a beach cruiser, comedy, light hearted humor, learning to do new things, softball, an intense workout, baseball- Angels and Dirtbags, a good competition or challenge, country music, dedication and determination, curling up with a good movie, a night out on the town... I'm looking for someone that js passionate about life, sees the glass as half full, is genuine, affectionate, and sincere. Someone that brings good conversation to the table and challenges my intellect. Arrogance and closemindedness are not welcomed. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite things

The beach, staying acive, being around family, going on adventures, surrounding myself with friends, listening to good music, traveling, playing softball, going to the gym...

For fun

I love to be outdoors- riding bikes, hiking, going to the beach, etc. Adventures are my all time passion. Love discovering new places, traveling, socializing, and learning new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BA Liberal Studies Masters Degree