
TJbikrgrl

35 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the windshield, not the bug

In her own words

Fun and energetic person :) I like having a great time with my friends and I don't think you can have too many. At times I can be sarcastic and I have a tendency to say what's on my mind, which gets me in trouble on occasion. My family and friends mean a lot to me. I think you can learn a lot about a person by the way they treat others and the way others treat them. I have lived in or around the Dayton area my entire life, but i'm still getting use to the cold weather. I prefer warmer climates where I can play volleyball, bike and hang-out in the great outdoors. In the warmer weather I like to ride motorcycles (yes, I guess you can stereotype me as a fair weather rider). I do ride and no the bike does not belong to my father/brother. :) When it comes down to it, there are a few things which I find attractive in the opposite sex: - no smoking - likes to spend time together and have fun (even if it's something trivial) - active and likes to be physical. I won't be doing any personal training in the near future, but I do like to get out and run, hike, bicycle, etc. It'd be nice to meet someone with the same interest and can join me - Educated (even if its working to better yourself) - LOVES to laugh ... I love to laugh and have a good time As the heading says, i'm fairly charming. I enjoy having a good time and i'm usually the "guys gal". That meaning I know how to be a girl but I also can play the tom boy and hit the shooting range, go camping, or hang out by the lake fishing. I don't play games and i'm not looking to 'hook up' and i'd appreciate others who are the same Send me a message sometime and let's see if we hit it off.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs, a black lab and a lab-mix Oh, and can't forget the cat....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of my favorite places are: New York City, Washington D.C., San Francisco, Florida Keys, and Colorado (loved all the outdoor activities).

Favorite things

I'm a fan of all kinds of music. If it sounds good i'll listen to it. As for TV shows, I enjoy How I Met Your Mother, Two Broke Girls, The Big Bang Theory and CSI

Last read

My magazine subscriptions are Cooking Light and Runners World



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference