Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Stanhope, NJ, United States | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
why blend in when you were born to stand out?

In her own words

I should probably start this with a disclaimer: I currently live in NJ, but there is a strong likelihood that I will be moving to the MD/VA area in the near future. That said: I'd like to think that I'm good natured, and generally have the best intentions. I’m good at any sort of pop culture trivia game. I remember way too much without even really trying, so my team usually kicks butt. It doesn’t hurt that I’m slightly competitive when it comes to games. I love the first warm day of the year when I can roll the windows down in my car and sing along to my music, even if I may be self diagnosed as slightly tone deaf. I have a love for all things Christmas. I love the music, the lights, shopping, the cooking, the movies....I've been known to watch cheesy Lifetime, Hallmark Channel and ABCFamily movies just because they're Christmas themed. I have a bad habit of starting books and never finishing them. I'm quirky, I refuse to drive behind anyone that has a ladder on their car...I've seen Final Destination, I'm not going out that way. I have an irrational fear of peppercorns. I hate rosemary. Lately I've been Crossfitting a few times a week. It's been challenging but fun at the same time. It brings out my inner dork, with my lack of coordination and rhythm, but if you can't laugh at yourself once in awhile, what's the point? I'm enjoying the freedom my life allows to make plans and change them as the mood strikes. Don't get me wrong, I'm big on honoring my commitments and it's a major pet peeve of mine when people don't do the same, but right now my life allows me a bit of freedom. Whether I want to go out and see friends, take a class or spend the night in. Aside from crossfit, my major priority right now is spending time with my god daughter. If I was to say that I saw her 5 times a week, I might be underestimating. I've been told by multiple people that I should open my own bakery, so that's a "one day" sort of goal. I could lie and say that I’ve got it all figured it, but in reality, I don’t. I consider myself a work in progress because there’s always something that can be improved upon or changed. What I’m looking for is someone who I can enjoy the journey with. I know it’s not always rainbows and butterflies, but I’m hoping to find someone where the good outweighs the bad, and the tough times make stronger. Someone who I can spend a night with doing nothing at all and it would still feel like the best night. But also someone who's comfortable with last minute plans. A partner in crime who will make me laugh through the hardest of times. Someone who knows what they want...someone who understands how important communication is. Someone with a positive attitude and a willingness to go out and try new things. Honestly, I've tried dating homebodies before, but they don't seem to mesh with my lifestyle.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like trying different restaurants and cuisines but there's no where in particular


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

music: John Mayer. Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, P!nk, thirty seconds to mars food: mexican and chinese, most anything coconut... favorite way to spend a day: doing something creative

For fun

I like spending time with my close group of friends. Sometimes that means doing nothing at all, other times it's off doing various activities and vacations, but as long as I can laugh, I'm generally having a good time.

Last read

The shadow of your smile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Majored in Elementary Education, Minor in English