

35 year old woman | Fremont, NE, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ready to try again. God and life have been good to me, so it's time to start living again. Life IS good, so lets enjoy it!

In her own words

You’re reading the profile of an independent, intelligent, lady looking to start a relationship with an attractive man that I like as well as respect. I really do want a loving, passionate, committed relationship but, I don't feel I need this to be happy. Life is what you make it and I wake up every day and choose happiness. A “friends first” approach will grow a relationship built on common interests, mutual respect and trust. This will be the glue that keeps us close when life pulls us apart...and unfortunately, it will. Spending time together, laughing, getting to know each other, doing things we both enjoy, will hopefully lead to sparks of passion and well the rest will be history. That hope is what keeps me on this site. If it sounds like I am looking for you, please write and tell me about yourself with your email for me to message you on. Winks are flattering but, they don't help me get to know you. And who knows where a couple of emails may take us...maybe even Hawaii. Thanks and good luck. I’m healthy and I make a point to watch what I eat so I stay that way. I’m not obsessive about it but, I do read labels and try to eat balanced meals. The two least healthy things I enjoy are chocolate and those Fritos Chili cheese corn chips..women I like those chips and I’m not a chip person. I enjoy exercising walking, hiking, weight and cardio. Exercise makes me feel good and I enjoy it. I'm not a big TV watcher and I'm not a fan of sitcoms…no I really don’t like those shows at all. I do enjoy movies but, reality TV makes me glad I don’t know anyone that aspires to star on one of those shows. I like to cook and try new recipes but, my passion in the kitchen is baking. Cookies, breads, pies, brownies, you name it I bake it. I would really like to meet someone who knows their way around the kitchen. Being playful, drinking wine and preparing a meal together is a personal dream of mine. I really don’t concern myself about keeping up with others. I have nice things because I enjoy them, not because I need them to feel good about myself. I’m conservative in most areas including my personal spending habits. I avoid debt with the exception of a home mortgage which still offers a nice tax break. If I can’t afford to write a check for it today, then I don’t buy it today. I am searching for a man of good character...ethical, confident, spiritual, and smart...but not someone who is boastful or a “truth stretcher.” Really, if you're smart, you know it so you don't need to prove it to me or anyone else. I'm sure I'll try. And by the way, I am going back to Hawaii someday and next will be with a special someone.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am perfecting my ability to live in the moment and to enjoy the beauty around me. I love to read, do yoga, listen to music, and discover new recipes in the kitchen.

Favorite things

I love Project Runway, anything relating to Bob Dylan and The Band, foreign movies, and my favorite foods are my mom's special dishes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference