
Emilykate98

26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 18 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Measure your life in love

In her own words

I'm a happy person with a wonderful family and friends. I am a hard working, overly optimistic, avid reader/writer who doesn't take herself too seriously. I would like to find someone who values other people as much as I do and embraces life. I firmly believe that, with the exception of some things that are out of our control, we can choose to be happy. I try to make that choice every single day. I like going on adventures but I also enjoy lazy days with loved ones just as much. I like wine, goofy guys, and really big dogs. I work as the manager to a TV personality so my schedule is inconsistent but exciting. I can honestly say that I love my job and enjoy going to work every day. Fun Facts: I have already met the coolest man in the world. He's my 1 year old nephew and I adore him. Before moving to NYC to work in TV, I was an 8th grade English teacher in Northeast Philadelphia I am terrified of people chasing me up the stairs... Feel free to send me a message and say hi! (I never notice any of the other stuff)

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There is no where I would rather be than the beach

Favorite things

I love to read in any genre and want to be a writer. I like TV and movies that make me laugh.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy being outside where I can read or write. I love going on adventures in the city with my girlfriends and getting home to PA to see my amazing family. Broadway shows are my absolute favorite.

Last read

I just finished reading Brave New World for the second time. I am currently reading Wool from the Silo series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a proud Penn State Alum!