Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you

In her own words

Well, where to begin? I grew up in the Midwest and am very proud of that. I love being with my family. My sisters are especially important to me. I believe in hard work, but I also think we need to find time to enjoy life. Thanks to many cold, snowy winters as a child, I am easily entertained. Although I do enjoy the downtown scene once in a blue moon, it's not the most important adventure to me. I love being active and am always looking for ways to challenge myself. I've run some half marathons, participate in an outdoor bootcamp, and have recently completed a yoga challenge (amazing!). I just decided to try out a sprint triatholon for next year and will be signing up for a bike race this year. I'm not the fastest runner or best athlete, but I enjoy it. I also love to travel! This can be international or small day trips. I went to Ireland over the summer, and I really fell in love with it. If I'm not planning a trip, I'm thinking about planning a trip! People's first impression of me is a shy girl, but I'm a goofball through and through. I like to see the positive in life as much as possible. My friends would describe me as an easy-going, grounded person with a good sense of humor. I think it is important to be able to laugh at yourself. I am looking for someone to join me in adventures and possibly my future. I believe communication and honesty is crucial to a relationship. I enjoy meeting new people and believe a long term relationship should stem from a foundation of friendship first. I'm not one to plunge into a serious relationships from the get-go, rather, I'd like to get to know a guy first without any pressure. If things develop into something - great! - if not, at least I've made a friend.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love food! I enjoy visiting new and interesting restaurants, especially different ethnic foods. I also enjoy craft beers and drinks. Favorite places to visit? I love Savannah, Asheville, Germany, Italy, and am always interested in new places.

Favorite things

I love watching movies and TV shows. I tend to get addicted to a show and have to watch all the old episodes. I love to cook and try new recipes. I like trying out new places (restaurants, coffee shops, festivals, etc).

For fun

I enjoy bike riding, running, movies, books, trying out new recipes, having friends over for game nights, and making crafts.

Last read

I love to read! I'm currently reading Stephen King's "It".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm an ESE teacher. It's crazy, but I love my kids (most of the time).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is from Germany. Kannst du Deutch sprechen? Ich kann ein bisschen sprechen...
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral