Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Soulseeker83

32 year old woman | Norman, OK, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles of Ardmore, OK

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hope that someday my headstone can read, "all used up".

In her own words

I am pretty good at many things, and really great at just a few. I have more interests than I have time to pursue. I love to ride bikes, practice yoga, and get outside. I am a novice urban gardener, ameture cook, and I hope my son would agree that I am a pretty cool mom. I am passionate about my work as a massage therapist. I am very conscious of my health and well being. Diet and exercise are a big part of my daily life. I am vegetarian for the obvious health benefits, and because it just feels right with my soul. I hope to fall in love with a man who respects my choices and preferably who is like-minded. Ideally, my mate will enjoy my kid and want to be a part of his life. His father and I are nothing alike but are able to maintain a healthy friendship for our son's benefit. I am looking for someone who is secure (emotionally and financially), handsome, wise, intelligent, kind, and most importantly gracious. Also, I have guardianship of my 2 year old nephew. Hopefully this will only be for 9 months.... But, it is up in the air.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is independent and locally owned.

Favorite things

I love to cook new foods. At home I am vegan so the recipes are usually pretty fun. I don't own a television. I like all types of music and to dance around while cooking, cleaning, and playing with my son.

For fun

If my weekend is at home, I will usually ride my bike, do yoga practice, garden, cook, and play games with my son. I don't have a television because there are too many things to do. If I travel, I love new foods, music, art, or anything outdoors.

Last read

Pema Chodrin's "Taking the Leap" Square Foot Gardening Vertical Gardening Carrots love Tomatoes Vegan Planet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the owner & massage therapist of a small therapeutic massage clinic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AOS degree from Heritage College, an AA from Murray State College, and plan to finish my BA in English from ECU when my son starts school. I will have my PhD, someday. No exceptions....