
iwantteddy

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for good intimate affair with younger woman.

In his own words

The first three things I require in any woman for a relationship are: 1. Body - You must have a simple reasonable thin (acceptable a few pounds more), white, young (at least under age 32), attractive face, somewhat long hair. 2. Love - I require a woman to know me (at least somewhat) for caring feelings. 3. Intimate - Love beyond romance (you know what I mean) and true with it, with me only. I will meet the same for you 1. Body - I have a reasonable body for most women (God made men never ugly physically to women) 2. Love - I will care for you depending based on our relationship. 3. Intimate - I will satisfy you when the time is necessary. 4. Physical - I will provide the necessary living stuff necessary for us. 5. Family - I will promise to keep "our" family together if anything develops. Basically I'm a common simple man who has a objective of living in a lake cabin with a romantic country scene, fireplace, loons in the lake at night, romantic windy cloudy breazy country, birds in the trees in the morning and easy sweet love at night or in the morning, all alone except for us. I am a very loving man with girls and women and easy to get along with. I don't want incredible impressions when we first meet. Most couples I perceive being boring and almost never talking. The play that happens is what makes it exciting. This is us. Romantic intimate playing. I personally hate too much talking with any lover unless it is needed for communication. Family changes this a little bit. God made women attracted to older men and men attracted to younger women. I am outraged to be told to like women older than 35. I actually dont like most women my age and older, also 5 years younger. I'm looking for a women who love older men. I'm 44 and I'm looking for women who are 18-32. I do not want women over age 35. I do NOT believe women can make healthy children after their age of 35. I DO believe that the man can be a healthy father if he fertilizes an egg (of a woman 18-32 years old) with his sperm even if he is 300 years old. Women that are young are in physical biological youthful years. Women older show that they are no longer as beautiful or ripe. It truly shows as women are older and mating is gone. I don't want a thing from human society without young special intimate love from a simple beautiful woman aged 18-35 (provided the facts of family and common simple luxury living). I'm looking for a woman 18-35 beautiful thin white long hair. I do NOT like women shopping in the city or hanging around with other men. Men are a sign of losing the relationship. I would like for you to quit your job ( I wouldn't want us living with the community ) and your education and live with happily forever after in the beautiful country and make some children with me. If you want I can get a small home (or apartment) in the city for fun additionally. We can live temporarily like this if you want. I have a dream of many women playing volleyball and softball and living with me forever living happily ever after with me. I prefer blonde but not necessary.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Female breeds - golden retrievers, beagles, and common house kitty cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains where we could both be alone and romantic

Favorite things

Staying in bed all day a bed quiet walks alone

For fun

Beach lake woods music

Last read

Stupid articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
$2000 month average Self employed Partial family bum
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Prefer white thin human american female
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Holy ghost rules all was not a man and no devil
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Experience in many fields