








47 year old woman | Shoreview, MN, United States | Seeking men 46-58 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hi, thank you for taking the time to view my profile. First of all, I am most grateful for my family and for good friends all around the world. They have been instrumental in molding me to be who I am today. As for me, I know I will be your best friend - One who would respect, encourage and bring smiles to your face... and when you find me, you know you have found a good thing. The following is a short description (not necessary in the order listed) of who I am; coming from those who are close to me and those whom I have just met: - Compassionate - Trust worthy - Royal; "have your back" - Fun to be with - A good listener - An encourager - Respectful of others - Kind hearted - Responsible - A good friend - One who smiles a lot :) - Generous - Genuine Here are some of the important qualities my desired match should have: - Trust worthiness - Honest communicator - Able to enjoy life; being a happy person - Able to compose under stress - Responsible person - Respect for self and others - Honoring/kind to elderly people - Generous - Spontaneous Oh by the way, I love to travel. Hopefully someday I will have the opportunity to see the world with you :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I have had a wonderful Samoyed and the current family pet, King Charles Cavalier, is equally adorable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Various spots within the following countries: New Zealand, USA, Europe, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, China

Favorite things

Travel; sitting by the water, read and sunbath; love to try out different athenic foods with good friends; enjoy a variety of music especially contemporary christian; I like to read 'self improve' books in my spear time.

For fun

Walk on the beach, listen to music, read, coffee with friends, help out others, shopping, movies, try out different types of food, dance, sing, travel and almost anything goes... I am quite spontaneous.

Last read

Too many to list; assorted magazines; current news and etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
My strength has always been in administrative support either within the government sectors or medium to large size companies; however, I am currently working at a large financial firm supporting in the operational side and have come to enjoy it.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Born in Asia, studied in United States, lived in New Zealand for over 20 years, and currently reside in Minnesota (migrated from New Zealand a few years ago).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I enjoy being at church every week; my faith in God is an integral part of life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I enjoy being at church every week; my faith in God is an integral part of life.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I will tell you more later.