
honesty1st73

41 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see what happens......

In her own words

Where do i begin? I have edited this summary one toooo many times. ME: shy at first until i get to know people; pretty laid back, hard working and an awesome mother of twin boys (19) and one daughter (17). Yes, I am tooting my own horn about that :) I like to laugh, joke and be playful. I'm a humble and simple woman. I like random drives just to get away; going to the movies, out to eat, dancing....going to church is a #1 for me...I LOVE IT! All I ask is to not be judged cause I'm not one to judge anyone either...looking for someone to get to know see how things go...not rushing things..take things slow and if it works out well great! The right person will come along when its right... Well I want to take this time to THANK YOU for taking the time to even read this profile...if you are interested; you know what to do. I hope you have a super great day and that you find your match!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs; Mocha (english bulldog) and Chopper (mutt) and a cat named Pepper. I think each of my kids deserves 1 pet of their own.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot....hhhhmmmmm...my house? Dont get out much. Having nothing but married friends or ones already in relationships is hard. Not interested in being a 3rd wheel...not all the time anyways. :o)

Favorite things

Spending as much time with my kids as they allow me to. I love to watch football and soccer but dont mind watching any sports at all. I like to listen to all kinds of music and any TV show that can catch my eye. LOVE DANCING ANYWHERE!

For fun

I like to be outside so anytime I can do stuff outside I'm there! I'm not a materialistic person so anytime I can just go to flea markets, window shop, just hang out at a park, walk on the beach that is what is fun for me.

Last read

WEEELLLLL.... I started reading that whole Fifty Shades....but uuuummmm didnt finish. :o) Newspaper? Magazine while waiting to check out at a store.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just someone who will get to know me. I think I'm pretty awesome and if they take the time, they will find that out. :o)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I'm not closed to anyone else's choice in faith...its all okay to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Tried to get more schooling ... i have an Associates in business management.