Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

meetcute087

35 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The conversation between your fingers and someone else's skin is the most important discussion you can ever have.

In her own words

A little about me (ESTJ)...I am a small animal veterinarian in the 'burbs, and love what I do! While I devote a lot of time to my patients and those entrusted to care for them, I love that my schedule also affords time off for long weekends up north or exploring elsewhere. I grew up in Minnesota and have called it home with the exception of a few years in Washington (mainly Olympia and Tacoma) and a smattering of months throughout the Pacific Northwest (Alaska and California were among the favorites). My friends say that I’ve checked off all the boxes (e.g., finding purpose through volunteer work, finishing graduate school, finding what I love to do in life and doing it, giving a second chance to a rescue dog, saving up to make home ownership a reality soon) but I still have one more--finding a person with whom to share it all. I’m not looking for the perfect man--perfection is boring and predictable. If you have a quiet confidence and can make me laugh, I already like you. If you are honest and compassionate too, I can't wait to meet you. In addition to these fundamental attributes, I am looking for someone who is generous with his time but would like to create a life outside of his career. (While sometimes elusive, work/life balance is important to me.) My mate must have an open mind and possess the ability to appreciate the little things. I believe in chivalry and am a total sucker for a gentleman. “I’m in love with cities I’ve never been to, and people I’ve never met.” Words said by another but true nonetheless. I have not traveled enough but hope to one day see England, Ireland, and Australia. I would also like to visit Banff/Lake Louise, the Redwood National Park, and maybe Yosemite in the winter. Are you coming with me?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NEAR: Tilia (perfect hash browns), Broders’ Pasta Bar, Pizza Luce, Sebastian Joe’s, Minneapolis chain of lakes, Thrifty Outfitters, Dangerous Man or Indeed Brewing Company FAR: North Shore, Seattle, San Diego, Joshua Tree and Glacier Nat'l Park

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

The changing of the seasons but autumn is the BEST, the feel and smell of clean sheets, watching my dog dream or watch t.v., a sonicare toothbrush, Bon Iver, Iron and Wine, Dispatch, any excuse to jump in the car and drive, northern lights

For fun

I LOVE canoeing, kayaking, camping, snowshoeing, discovering craft brews and (whiskey) cocktails, movie-going (Stranger than Fiction, Zoolander, Hot Fuzz, Sweet Land are great), watching a hockey game at the Xcel, and eating breakfast anytime of day.

Last read

A Walk in the Woods (Bill Bryson) Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs (Chuck Klosterman) What Is the What (Dave Eggers)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
College of Saint Benedict for undergrad; UMN-Twin Cities for grad school