Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I'm currently in transition from Ohio to Louisville, Kentucky. I'm excited about the change! I've been told I have a contagious laugh and that I'm witty. However, I really dislike talking about myself, especially on something like this where it just seems like I'm randomly typing away to no one. I prefer to get to know people before I tell my whole life story to them, but that's just me. That being said...feel free to ask me questions and I will answer them honestly. That is a trait I have and that I value in others, honesty. I also have a lot of ambition and drive and would like someone who understands/shares that. I can be shy at first, but I quickly open up. Who am I looking for? I would say that I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves and everyone around them too seriously. I love to laugh and have fun and look for someone who enjoys the same. I also like people who are witty, funny, honest and passionate about something in life. I don't care what your passionate about, but let it be something....your favorite team (which by the way my favorite team is the Broncos, yep the Broncos!), your kids, your job....just something in life. Everyone should have something they are passionate about. I can't sum up who I'm looking for or who I am in this little box, so if you want to know more, feel free to contact me. Just be funny, down to earth and most importantly...yourself!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm looking forward to finding some great places in Louisville.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I have a ton of favorite things, probably too many to list here. Love Italian food (my background), Dunkin Donuts coffee, traveling, friends/family, most funny TV shows or movies, and laughter, it's contagious!

For fun

I hate to throw out the typical "girly" thing of shopping, but yeah I love shopping. Any live sporting event...Cavs, Indians, even the Browns. Concerts/live bands and good patio during the summer time.

Last read

Not a huge book reader, but just read Gone Girl. I do read the newspaper on my phone everyday, but that's about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in a non-profit organization, but my job is more so in the criminal justice field. I love it and it can be stressful, but rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but haven't attended church in awhile. Guess I'd say more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral