Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am athletic, intellectual, sociable and enjoy doing activities in my community. I would like to meet someone who is similarly inclined.

In her own words

I value integrity and would like someone who has a moral code for living their life. I am also fun loving and looking for an easy going guy with a sense of humor. If you can discuss ethics or religion and then be able to laugh at yourself, I think we would get along. Being intellectual and athletic are qualities I appreciate. I would like a partner that enjoys engaging conversation and being active. I'm a bit of an oxymoron. I played a classical instrument and love classical music. Chopin is my favorite composer. However, I also get energized by listening to Dr. Dre while hitting the tennis ball! I am a very feminine tom boy. I like to dress up and look pretty. On the other hand, I like to be casual and work out. It is important for me to be in shape. I am an aesthete that enjoys and appreciates beautiful surroundings and clothes. Fashion is one area of my life where I like to indulge myself, but I also appreciate simplicity in the people I know and the things we do together. Dostoevsky and Tolstoy are my favorite authors and I studied history in Central/Eastern Europe. However, Tyler Perry's "Medea" movies and "Tommy Boy" are some of my all time favorite comedic films. I grew up in a homogenous and conservative community. I appreciate being raised within a traditional community that instilled midwestern values in me such as having a hard work ethic and being well mannered. However, I've worked in an urban environment for many years and thrive and love interacting with people from many different backgrounds. I especially enjoy nature. I like to take nature walks, vacation in natural surroundings, and to garden. However, I likely could never live outside of a cosmopolitan environment like Minneapolis. I love the arts, restaurants, and people you experience by living in the city. I would lastly like to explain how I approach on-line dating. I use it as an opportunity to meet someone that I may want to possibly date more seriously. For me, dating requires time to gain perspective on someone's character and personality. If you are not interested in pursuing this type of dating dynamic, then please respectfully refrain from responding to my profile. If you see any commonalities from the above that you would like to share, contact me and I would look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

...but don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Harriet, tennis courts, Orchestra Hall, and Nye's Polonaise Bar.

Favorite things

I am a 4.0 tennis player and it's my favorite activity. I love to listen to eclectic music, from hip-hop to classical. I also enjoy walking and reading. I am well read and would like someone who enjoys discussing history, culture, etc.

For fun

I like to play tennis, walk, read, visit with friends and family, and serve/go to church. I also like to go dancing.

Last read

I read work related books and articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I am an open minded Christian that supports gays, equality, and helping the poor. My faith is founded on Jesus' message to love your neighbor as yourself. I would like to date someone that lives a life of faith, or may be interested in it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two undergraduate degrees and a master's degree. I also recently finished a graduate license in an education related field.