Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

carmenere25

29 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness can be found in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light

In her own words

I'm originally from a small town in Maryland that's a bit of a time warp; Britney Spears is just now coming out up there! :D I have lived and worked in Orlando for about 4 years at the same company and I still like it - amazing! I'm pretty easy going and I think I'm funny, although sometimes my jokes are questionable (see previous lame joke). I like to spend my free time with friends, making dinner, volunteering or just wandering around the bookstore. Yes! I actually read real books even though i have a kindle - odd I know. My favorite "escape" spot is Starbucks because you can people watch and enjoy some pretty fantastic coffee, sometimes the entertainment is better than TV.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Eola, Starbucks, and other places I can't think of right now

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy catching up with friends, having a drink on a patio, the occasional movie, exploring trails, or just reading at starbucks. I also like rollerblading and running, though I'm not that good at either really. It's still fun to do!

For fun

For fun I like finding new places, whether it's a new restaurant or a park I haven't seen yet. Orlando is a great place for fun little things to do on the weekends, you just have to look to find them. The search is half the adventure :)

Last read

Pretty much any fiction book with suspense or books in a series (Harry Potter!) If a book is worthwhile, I can read it in one sitting - I'm a pretty fast reader. Business books are also on the shelf, but not my go to genre.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR for a large defense company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an MBA and a Master's Degree in Management from the Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University. My undergrad is in Political Science (I like politics and understanding different viewpoints) and I'm always looking to learn something new.