Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently moved back to Seattle for an...

In her own words

I recently moved back to Seattle for an awesome personal and professional opportunity and could not be happier. I'm originally from Seattle, so now able to get more fam bam time, get back to my roots and call Seattle home again. I'm in Executive Recruiting and HR for a Global Consumer and Electronics/Music Company. I thrive at work and am attracted to driven and ambitious people with passion....passion about anything will do! I'm a pretty mellow and simple young lady that is career oriented. I know how to let loose and will always have a fun, social, and spontaneous side to me, but at the end of the day I'm looking for a smart, genuine and confident man that's secure with themselves and can have fun trying new things but also chill. Through work and curve balls in life, I've developed pretty good instincts and how to read people and appreciate someone who is authentic and kind (being smart is super sexy)'s satisfying when I can find humor in something and bring out the best in others, I can only be serious for so long until I get annoyed with folks that take themselves too seriously. I tend to gravitate to someone with a positive, upbeat energy and a personality. I'd like to consider myself pretty open and direct, I know what I want down the road, so for me it's all about meeting someone and seeing if there is a spark. Humor is a must, with a level of humility.... I'm pretty self aware and know what I don't know. While I have many strengths, I'm only human and have weaknesses, always looking to learn and try new things....part of meeting someone special is you can learn from them and in turn teach them new things. Without writing a novel, a little more about me: My family is my rock, they are the best! I am loyal, kind and I care to a fault. I'm sharper than most expect, don't underestimate me ; ) I've got a work ethic and hustle that is 2nd to none. I lived for my beach runs in CA (now it's runs by the Lake?!) recently completed a yoga teacher training course and want to explore more hikes and get in the water as often as possible. I work out so I can also eat and drink my way through the PacNW. I tend to get along with almost everyone and attract people of all sorts, I'm very open minded....I'm also pretty witty, have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor, think I'm funnier than I really am... and if you can't laugh at yourself, it ain't goin to work for us.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral