Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Muchka1

48 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles of Darien, CT

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally from So California and love the...

In her own words

Originally from So California and love the North East! At work, I'm an overly organizational queen managing a real or imagined crisis of a group of 15 C level nut jobs at the office and across the pond. I haven't met a challenge yet that I haven't loved and live by excel spreadsheets. When I'm not working, I stay fit by spinning, trail running with my dog Max and triathlon training with my young trainer who forgets a lot that I am not 28 years old. My next goal? Maybe bike Spain or Iowa. I like to try at least three new things each year and will try anything once! This year I started my own garden growing vegetables and herbs (no those kinds of "herbs") - Martha Stewart better watch out. Whether it's spending 10 days sailing the BVI on a catamaran, skydiving in CA, or visiting flyover country to spend time with me niece and nephew and amazing sisters in Kansas City, I love to travel. While in London on business this past May, I took a quick three hour whirlwind tour of Paris by a last minute cabbie hire that showed me everything I needed to see and then some. I love tapping into local talent when traveling. It's the best way to see and taste places off the beaten path. Later this year I'm super excited to travel and experience my first, and probably only, traditional Indian wedding IN INDIA! Don't let this city girl fool you though, I'm just as comfortable riding BA business class as I am watching a cow chip bingo tournament or demolition derby during a small town Iowa Sauerkraut Days festival. If you are lucky enough to meet my family some day, you will be blessed with an introduction to a former queen of such festival - my sister Jen. My weaknesses are Red Vines, ridiculous "Next Door" posts, Bravo TV, and needlepoint. I look forward to meeting you, whoever you are...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a dog named Max. He is a handful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

is this favorite spots that are hot as in temperature or favorite spots that are hip?

Favorite things

my dog when he is sleepy, a good afternoon nap, 80's alternative music, a good work out, an iced cold coke out of a glass bottle, ice cream, my sisters, my best friends, laughing until I can't breathe, a good kisser, the smell of star gazer lilies,

Last read

"Living with a Seal" - and not the mammal type but the Navy type



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Finance
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree