
Amasteria

22 year old woman | Cambridge Springs, PA, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles of Edinboro, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Looking for a guy as open-minded as me.

In her own words

Hello. My name is Jessica. I am a cinema and animation major at Edinboro University. I love to read, especially manga and manhwa. I love medieval things, especially the swords. I like to draw and mess around in photoshop, although I am almost never happy with what I end up with. I have recently started playing with poi (it is basically a type of dance). I love to crochet and am interested in starting my own business, not sure for what though, my mind ranges from book publishing, animation, and video games to simple crafts. I would love to either write a book or design a video game. I would love to meet somebody supporting, and patient, as I am a bit of a procrastinator, especially when it comes to things for myself. I'm a bit odd for a female. I'm not dainty or demure. I am rather shy, but once I get to know a person, I can be quite interesting. I am a bit physical, as anybody who knows me will tell you, but I never actually hurt anybody. I am open with just about anything in my past, as I have pushed it away from me and feel that although it might have helped me become who I am, it isn't who I am. I am open to just about anything,and have many a fantasy. My main philosophy is that I'll try just about anything once, and am hoping to find somebody with a similar attitude. I like music that has a good beat and melody. I hate rap, mostly because of what it portrays, and am not really into country either. Some of my favorite bands are Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Nickelback, Birthday Massacre, and Linkin Park. I like anything that catches my ear and enjoy comedic songs such as The Man Song, Big Ass Rock, and I Can't Decide. Don't be afraid to message me with any questions!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference