Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Wanderer1686

28 year old woman | Asheville, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 150 miles of Fletcher, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dog hair.

In her own words

I'm a Christian so you may as well stop reading if you don't have a relationship with Jesus. I'm an outgoing introvert who loves life and it's many adventures. I'm on this site hoping to find my partner in crime. On my days off you can usually find me hiking with my canine sidekicks, Chance and Sadie. We're the happiest when we get to play in the woods, enjoy the sunshine and breathe some fresh air. I love to laugh and have fun and I tend to be on the sarcastic side as far as humor goes. I do enjoy going out, especially downtown Asheville. I'm a huge music fan, especially live music. I really do have an appreciation for most genres...yes, even country! But I'm an indie kid at heart. My fav bands/artists include Iron and Wine, Amos Lee, Ray LaMontagne, The xx, Jesus Culture, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, The Head and the Heart, Will Reagan, All Sons and Daughters, Band of Horses, City and Colour and Kings of Leon. But when my tunes are on shuffle you may hear anything from Michael Jackson to Heart to Beyoncé or Incubus. I may or may not have an Nsync song or two as well... I enjoy road trips and traveling as much as possible in the states and abroad. Globe-trotting is one of my biggest joys in life and I'm hoping to meet someone who loves it as much as I do. I feel like I've accomplished a lot of the goals I've set for myself and I'm at the point where I'm ready to meet an amazing man, settle down, and focus on the next chapter. I'd like to meet someone who loves Christ and loves the great outdoors. I want someone who isn't overly caught up in consumerism, superficiality, or keeping up with the Joneses. Let's focus on what matters most...faith, family, and friends. Message me if this novel I've written sounds interesting. Happy hunting:)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Asheville...Tupelo Honey, Laughing Seed, drum circle, Salsa's, Downtown After 5, The Book Exchange, and The Orange Peel. Also, any of the bazillion hiking trails in the area, especially out in Pisgah.

Favorite things

Listening to records. Road trips. The Mindy Project, New Girl, and Community. Movie marathons. Used book stores. Jimmy Fallon. Summertime in Asheville. Thrift stores. Mexican food. Yoga. Silly movies like Juno and Means Girls.

For fun

Traipsing around the world. I'm trying to get to every continent before I turn 30. Only 2 more to go!

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. I love reading all kinds of books but I really enjoy books that are going to be movies. I think it's because I like seeing the book come to life...if that makes any sense.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse...saving lives one sore throat and nosebleed at a time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Character is much more important than skin color.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is a non-negotiable. I'm not a "you-must-go-to-church-every-Sunday" kind of person but connecting spiritually is a must.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference