Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Redmolly38

39 year old woman | Northborough, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've always wondered about this online dating stuff.

In her own words

I'll mention right away that I am separated with 4 kids (a 6 year old, and triplets who are turning 3). I'm not really looking for "the one." I would like to meet some nice men and have some fun for the time being. I imagine I'll someday find something more permanent, but I'm not in any rush to get to that. I love being a mom and most of my social life has revolved around the kids at this point. I am hoping to add in a little more grown-up time and to have some fun that doesn't involve juice boxes and boo-boo ice. I used to enjoy karaoke, movies, theater, restaurants, travel (though I haven't traveled enough), and spending time with friends. I am a Massachusetts native and I love watching the Red Sox and Patriots, especially when they are good. I love my life. I want to have fun and to laugh every chance I get. I would like to meet someone who is a free spirit, and very comfortable with who they are. You must have a good heart, be intelligent, enjoy lots of good conversation, have good chemistry with me (which we won't know unless we meet). I'm still not sure I have any faith in this system for meeting men, but hopefully I will be pleasantly surprised by at least one man on here. At this point I don't have an end game in mind, I just want to have some fun and see where it takes me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love Dinah Washington, the movie "Gigi" (not the Ben Affleck movie... that's Gigli...), and Mad Men. I love to read, but can't usually sit still long enough to get into a book. Looking forward to the rest of my life and all that there is to do.

For fun

I like being out and about, taking drives, seeing new places, and having some fun. I'm usually up for most anything legal that doesn't involve a lot of risk, and that I won't be completely mortified by if people find out about.

Last read

Good in Bed - Jennifer Weiner I've also written a short book about being the mother of triplets, but I haven't read that in a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a legal recruiter (sort of using my JD).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but I don't participate in organized religion anymore. God is ok with this.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my JD.