Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AmazingNic

35 year old woman | Clark, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match picked my name, I'm just agreeing...

In her own words

How to describe myself... I'm driven and know what I want in life so I would like someone to share those goals with me. A lot of my friends/family say I am a laid back, young-at-heart, sweet, caring girl. I try not to stress about the little stuff and seek out the positives in a situation. I am always up for anything, I enjoy the outdoors, as simple as walking around town getting ice cream or exploring hiking trails and then getting some well deserved beers after. I'm the type of person who will try anything once (almost anything) before concluding if I like it or not. I'm supportive, easy to talk to and nonjudgmental. I love to laugh and can also laugh at myself. I like to think I'm pretty funny/sarcastic but it takes a while to come out since I am shy at first. I'm the type of girl that can spend my weekend in the woods, kayaking, hiking, shooting or I can put on heels and a dress and be ready for a night out. I live by the golden rule. (or try to for the most part) Anything else just ask! *What I'm attracted to/Who am I looking for: You're a gentleman, tall, have a sense of humor, confident, handy, fun, easy-going, yet you can make a decision when you need to. Spontaneous, adventurous at times. I must admit I do like a guy who can drive stick.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Miniature Pinscher and a rescue Chihuahua. They are both about 8 yrs old and are really sweet once they get comfortable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love outdoor establishments like cafes, restaurants and bars. Donovan's in Sea Bright is one of my favorite summer spots. New Hope, PA is a favorite in the fall.

Favorite things

-Traveling to new places and immersing in the culture -Sneakers, flip flops and high heels -Country Music -M3, I have a thing for them -BeerBQ's

For fun

In the summer I am always usually outdoors. I love being at the beach, pool, bbq's, hiking trails and taking long drives to PA. In the winter I'm usually more low key going to dinners, drinks or the movies.

Last read

Policies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Portuguese and try to get to Portugal at least once a year.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic and still keep up with tradition but I only go to church when my grandma makes me. Other than that I pretty much live my life by the golden rule.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference