








38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
grateful to be living this life...would like to get out more

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who wants to hang out, have some fun, see new things, support local restaurant/bar owners, maybe meet at the gym or for a Saturday morning run (jog really, and I wouldn't want to run together...just meet to run at our own pace). While I'm not super adventurous (I don't surf, skydive, rock climb, ski, scuba dive) or fit (although I did train for and finish the San Diego Rock and Roll Marathon with Team in Training earlier this year), my interests are quite varied - from a catamaran ride off the coast of Hawaii to live music at a dive bar, there is a lot that I like to do! These are some of the things on my list to check out...interested in any of these? The Wine Cellar in The Rio First Fridays Any Farmers Markets or other outdoor festivals/art shows Shows like Absinthe, "O", any other Cirque shows, comedians (Daniel Tosh when he comes through town?), concerts at RRC/MGM Rebels game (I've never been to a basketball game, despite 4 years at UCLA...I know, pathetic!) Wranglers game (never been to a hockey game either, looks fun) Golf (9 holes or driving range...I'm a beginner!) Tennis (don't know how to play, but I'd love to learn) Something at The Smith Center Drinks at any/all rooftop bars (not into the club scene, but a mellow drink with a great view - totally into) Public House (love microbrews/craft beer) Novice hikes at Red Rock or anywhere else (have a bad habit of twisting my ankle on complicated I stick to the basics) Museums in the Art District Trying out locally owned restaurants / dive bars Any live music Line dancing, bowling, movies, ice skating... Visit the Grand Canyon, Zion National Park, anything else cool to see in UT or AZ? I'm not looking for someone to spend every waking minute with (if we end up enjoying each others' company that much, I'm totally open to that...but I'm not in search or need of that)...I work all week and go to school a few nights per week...I'm hoping to get out more and enjoy my weekends...I sit at a desk for so many hours a week that the more I can get out and do things (breathe fresh air!!), the better for my mental and physical health! I deeply value friends and family (my sisters are my best friends). And while I appreciate that I can work hard to make a living, I know that is not the part of my life I will remember when I am old...I want to create memories with people I care about and spend my free time enriching my mind, body, and soul.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, San Francisco, Chicago, Napa, Tampa/St. Petersburg,NYC, Maui, Kauai, Oahu, New Orleans, Sydney, Singapore, and really I love all beaches/coasts. I love road trips and want to see all of the US and one day make it to Europe.

Favorite things

Television - mostly crime drama (Castle) and sitcoms like Big Bang Theory. Movies - almost anything, not into horror films or movies like The Notebook. Music - I like everything, especially if it's live music, but I don't have many favorites.

For fun

Best times in San Diego included hiking Torrey Pines or walking on the beach in the morning with friends, coffee in Del Mar, maybe trying a new restaurant or bar for dinner or heading to a wine/beer festival or concert. Love all that stuff!

Last read

The Leopard by Jo Nesbo and A Fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry. I love to read and usually pick up books that are fictional tales of other places/cultures/people...usually with amazing characters. I also really like memoirs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference