Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Andi1701

30 year old woman | Greendale, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 30 miles of Milwaukee, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my lobster!

In her own words

One of my favorite things to do is to laugh. I will pretty much laugh at anything I find funny, at times, I even laugh at myself. I'm witty (or at least I find myself funny). I can be sarcastic and sometimes have a dry humor. I try not to take life too seriously. I live my life as the glass is have full, I'm optimistic and hopeful. I've lived in San Diego, spent a summer in Europe and have traveled to different parts of the world and have always returned to Wisconsin. This is where my family and friends are and I don’t intend to ever move again. Although when there is a foot of snow and below zero wind chills, I do dream about moving back to sunny Southern California. I try to stay active, although in winter when it's cold it's hard to get moving. But now that spring and summer are finally here, I like to go to farmers markets, go to Brewer games, go out for walks and take different adventures around the city. My parents live up in the Door County area, so I drive up and visit them. I also go up and visit my grandma as much as I can. I’m looking for someone who will make me laugh and will brighten my day. Someone who enjoys fun easy banter, who is confident and someone who lets me take charge when I need to be and who will take charge when I need them to be. I’m looking for someone who will support me, someone who will to be my go-to when something happy or sad occurs and to be at my side when any obstacle crosses my path.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've spent a bit of time in Paris and just walking around the Trocadero area is just mesmerizing. Locally, I work downtown and am currently experiencing everything that area has to offer.

College

University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

TV: Friends, Sex and the City, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, I really like British TV and movies Movies: Old School, Elf, I'll pretty much watch anything, except for horror Music: Country, Pop, Adele, anything that has a good beat

For fun

Experiencing new things, trying new things whether it being a new restaurant or a new recipe. Visiting with family and friends, And nothing beats going to a Brewers game on a summers evening

Last read

I will pretty much read anything, currently I'm reading a fictional book about an MI-5 spy who is trying to foil a Nazi plot at Windsor Castle. It has a bit of history and a bit of suspense and mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in the ecommerce department of a retail company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to the UW-Oshkosh, where I received my Bachelor's of Arts degree. I majored in Journalism and minored in French.