Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Soldotna, AK, United States | Seeking men 25-48 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I don't dance or fish, but i do hike, bike, and play hockey!

In her own words

Let's see... I work, I'm active, I own my own home,I have no baggage, and I've been single for about 12 years......! What's wrong with this picture? am I too nice? am I responsible and some guys just cant handle that?? I am looking for somebody that enjoys hockey, biking, hiking, and is honest, can hold a job, and is not a drunk, been there done that, never again! I have spent 23 years in Alaska, at times I wish I was in another state, so 3-5 times a year, I find myself traveling to Las Vegas...where I can relax, enjoy the lights, the sun and swimming pools, and gambling! I am very easy going, and I love to smile, and give and receive hugs...Honestly, signing up on here is totally out of my comfort zone, as I am trying to open up my options for finding somebody to share with. I love summers..I love hiking all over Skilak Lake loop, I bike 4-6 times a week, and I enjoy pulling out the lawn chair, grabbing a good book, and a wine cooler, and relaxing in the sun.. I have a new perspective on life, as we only live once, and I am ready to live again!

Her interests

Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas

Favorite things

Ice cream!

For fun

traveling and working out bear hunting with my camera

Last read

I love Janet Evanovich books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work two jobs, 6 days a week. just recently after five plus years of working 7 days a week, I decided it was time to live my life, and take a day off for me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school