
Kenzer5799

33 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 45 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi...

In her own words

Thoughts become things, choose the good ones" -Mike Dooley This quote keeps me grounded to what is important. I am a positive, even keeled, and kind person. I strive to maintain a healthy balance in my life emotionally and physically. I love my career, my family and friends are very close to my heart, and I actually kind of like the feeling of being sore after a great workout!! My favorite weekend adventures involve the sun, friends, good food, and my pup. I like to go wine tasting in Livermore and Napa. Baseball games are a must and the summer wouldn't be complete without a concert or two!! I am hoping to attract a like minded guy who is open, honest, kind, adventurous, and humorous! I am looking for a partnership where we are having as much fun sitting on the couch with the pup as traveling the world. For me, the connection is more meaningful than the doing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica is a "homey vacation" spot for me. I also like Santa Barbara. Tahoe is beautiful all year. But really, anywhere that is more than 30 miles from my home is filled with adventure. I like finding "whole in the wall" restaurants and stores.

College

Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

CSI is a great show. I am also a Survivor fan. I would apply in a heart beat if they could promise I wouldn't have to eat bugs or anything of that nature! Storys about people's lives inspire me. I believe we can learn a great deal from each other.

For fun

I enjoy movies, being active outside, and dining at amazing restaurants with friends. The dog park always brings a smile to my face. I love seeing my dog so happy and playful. I also enjoy listening to live music.

Last read

One of my favorite books is "A Way of Being" by Carl Rogers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I'm currently cultivating a meditation practice... I am pleasantly surprised by how relaxing it is!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
St. Mary's College/ Samuel Merritt University University of Santa Monica